Finding Kyler The Kennedy Boys Book 1

Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they cant deny.

You shouldnt want what you cant have

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parents tragic death, shes whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmareespecially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but hes her cousin.

Hes off limits.

And hes not exactly welcomingKyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at timesbut Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more hes drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand.

Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan. Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker

Losing Kyler, book two, is currently only 0.99. Limited Time Offer. Ends Soon.

Will I enjoy this book?
Full of scandal, dysfunctional families, teen soap-opera-style angst and drama, secrets and lies, mean girls and catfights, lust and love, book one in the unputdownable Kennedy Boys series will have you flipping the pages way beyond bedtime! Only suitable for readers aged eighteen and older due to mature content and language. Please note this book contains a forbidden love theme featuring first cousins and a cliff hanger. It is not a standalone read.

Books in this Series
Finding Kyler
Losing Kyler
Keeping Kyler - Pre-order available now.
Loving Kalvin - coming soon.

Helpful?
Finding Kyler The Kennedy Boys Book 1
Stats Overview
3.0 (1 Rate)
5
0%
rates
4
0%
rates
3
100%
rates
2
0%
rates
1
0%
rates
Add Your Rate:
Reviews (1):
Finding Kyler The Kennedy Boys Book 1
4 years ago

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Finding-Kyler-Kennedy-Boys-Book-ebook/dp/B01NBH8DZF?SubscriptionId=AKIAIS3I5A33GTV7S27Q&tag=wwwcamratecom-21&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B01NBH8DZF Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they cant deny.

You shouldnt want what you cant have

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parents tragic death, shes whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmareespecially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but hes her cousin.

Hes off limits.

And hes not exactly welcomingKyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at timesbut Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.

Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more hes drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand.

Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.

Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan. Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker

Losing Kyler, book two, is currently only 0.99. Limited Time Offer. Ends Soon.

Will I enjoy this book?
Full of scandal, dysfunctional families, teen soap-opera-style angst and drama, secrets and lies, mean girls and catfights, lust and love, book one in the unputdownable Kennedy Boys series will have you flipping the pages way beyond bedtime! Only suitable for readers aged eighteen and older due to mature content and language. Please note this book contains a forbidden love theme featuring first cousins and a cliff hanger. It is not a standalone read.

Books in this Series
Finding Kyler
Losing Kyler
Keeping Kyler - Pre-order available now.
Loving Kalvin - coming soon.

Reply‚óŹ
Helpful?
User Image