Kittys Countryside Dream: A feel good romantic comedy about life, love and family.

An utterly gorgeous story, with an utterly gorgeous plot that kept me turning the pages ... left me feeling full of happiness and hope. Beccas Books

New home. New life. New beginning. Love affairs can blossom in the most unlikely places . . .
When Kitty inherits Bluebell Lodge from her grandmother, a farm in the beautiful Staffordshire countryside, its time for fresh air and a fresh start. Up to her elbows in chickens and ponies, Kitty soon realises theres an awful lot to learn about farming. Still, at least the locals seem friendly, not least her handsome neighbour Tom

But just as Kitty is beginning to find her feet, and the possibility of love, the discovery of a long-hidden diary, by a mysterious character called Violet changes everything. Who is Violet and what is her message for Kitty? As Kitty fills in the lost pieces of her family jigsaw and discovers some shocking revelations, will her countryside dream and blossoming relationship fall to pieces? When it comes to life in the country, nothing is ever quite as it seems

A heart warming, moving and funny tale, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley.

Praise for Kittys Countryside Dream:
This is an excellent book which swept me along so well that I read it in less than a day. I loved the characters and the story and will definitely be reading more by this author. This is definitely a book to read curled up with a mug of tea or hot chocolate. Bookloverwormblog

A heartwarming and cosy countryside read with characters you will love Rachael Lucas

I found this book really enjoyable, the author has an engaging writing style that managed to draw me into the storyline and the lives of our character. The storyline flowed at a great pace and I raced through the book in no time soaking up the wonderful detailed descriptions.
I can see that fans of Cathy Bramley and Cathy Woodman would love this book. Reas Book Reviews

Kittys Countryside Dream will have you laughing and smiling one minute and then youll feel it pulling at your heart strings. This really turned out to be a beautiful book turning the pages and unravelling the story was very thought provoking. I highly recommend this book you wont be disappointed, except that is when the book ends! I cant wait for the next offering by the truly gorgeous Christie Barlow. Crooks on Books

I didnt want to put the book down. Best Crime Books and More

Kittys Countryside Dream is a soul-boosting necessity. I have a suspicion its been sprinkled with a little bit of magic, as on the darkest days itll warm your cockles and make everything seem right with the , get those wellies on and head for a new roost in the country in this delicious feel-good tale with a gorgeous soft centre. Little Bookness Lane

A fantastic story, one that will keep you reading long into the night, just to find out what happens. I loved every moment of it and some of the scenes, with chickens, will have you chuckling Rachels Random Reads

I was unable to put this book down. I read it within a day because I was so drawn in to the characters themselves it was like I knew them. I would completely recommend this book to anyone and everyone. Definitely a huge 5 stars! Katies Reading Korner Review

This had me gripped from the first chapter. It will have you laughing, crying and will just give you a warm feeling inside Laura H Book Blog


Helpful?
Kittys Countryside Dream: A feel good romantic comedy about life, love and family.
Stats Overview
3.0 (1 Rate)
5
0%
rates
4
0%
rates
3
100%
rates
2
0%
rates
1
0%
rates
Add Your Rate:
Reviews (1):
Kittys Countryside Dream: A feel good romantic comedy about life, love and family.
3 years ago

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Kittys-Countryside-Dream-romantic-family-ebook/dp/B018PVXJKS?SubscriptionId=AKIAIS3I5A33GTV7S27Q&tag=wwwcamratecom-21&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B018PVXJKS An utterly gorgeous story, with an utterly gorgeous plot that kept me turning the pages ... left me feeling full of happiness and hope. Beccas Books

New home. New life. New beginning. Love affairs can blossom in the most unlikely places . . .
When Kitty inherits Bluebell Lodge from her grandmother, a farm in the beautiful Staffordshire countryside, its time for fresh air and a fresh start. Up to her elbows in chickens and ponies, Kitty soon realises theres an awful lot to learn about farming. Still, at least the locals seem friendly, not least her handsome neighbour Tom

But just as Kitty is beginning to find her feet, and the possibility of love, the discovery of a long-hidden diary, by a mysterious character called Violet changes everything. Who is Violet and what is her message for Kitty? As Kitty fills in the lost pieces of her family jigsaw and discovers some shocking revelations, will her countryside dream and blossoming relationship fall to pieces? When it comes to life in the country, nothing is ever quite as it seems

A heart warming, moving and funny tale, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley.

Praise for Kittys Countryside Dream:
This is an excellent book which swept me along so well that I read it in less than a day. I loved the characters and the story and will definitely be reading more by this author. This is definitely a book to read curled up with a mug of tea or hot chocolate. Bookloverwormblog

A heartwarming and cosy countryside read with characters you will love Rachael Lucas

I found this book really enjoyable, the author has an engaging writing style that managed to draw me into the storyline and the lives of our character. The storyline flowed at a great pace and I raced through the book in no time soaking up the wonderful detailed descriptions.
I can see that fans of Cathy Bramley and Cathy Woodman would love this book. Reas Book Reviews

Kittys Countryside Dream will have you laughing and smiling one minute and then youll feel it pulling at your heart strings. This really turned out to be a beautiful book turning the pages and unravelling the story was very thought provoking. I highly recommend this book you wont be disappointed, except that is when the book ends! I cant wait for the next offering by the truly gorgeous Christie Barlow. Crooks on Books

I didnt want to put the book down. Best Crime Books and More

Kittys Countryside Dream is a soul-boosting necessity. I have a suspicion its been sprinkled with a little bit of magic, as on the darkest days itll warm your cockles and make everything seem right with the world.So, get those wellies on and head for a new roost in the country in this delicious feel-good tale with a gorgeous soft centre. Little Bookness Lane

A fantastic story, one that will keep you reading long into the night, just to find out what happens. I loved every moment of it and some of the scenes, with chickens, will have you chuckling Rachels Random Reads

I was unable to put this book down. I read it within a day because I was so drawn in to the characters themselves it was like I knew them. I would completely recommend this book to anyone and everyone. Definitely a huge 5 stars! Katies Reading Korner Review

This had me gripped from the first chapter. It will have you laughing, crying and will just give you a warm feeling inside Laura H Book Blog


Reply‚óŹ
Helpful?
User Image