The Nanny: A psychological thriller you wont be able to put down

A page-turning psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft. In the High House School for Disturbed Children, the windows are narrow, the shadows are dark, and the secrets can be deadly. Unable to cope with his guilt, Joey Fane has been here ever since the afternoon when his little brother wouldnt leave him alone in the bathroom the day that Joey cracked a block across Ralphies head and left him to bleed. Two years after the incident, Joey is finally released but he will soon wish he could have stayed locked away forever. While he was away, his mother fell completely under the spell of the Nanny who was hired before the accident. With Joeys return, its time for Nanny to leave, but shes not ready to go. Between these two ruthless souls, battle will be waged, and more blood will be spilled.

Helpful?
The Nanny: A psychological thriller you wont be able to put down
Stats Overview
3.0 (1 Rate)
5
0%
rates
4
0%
rates
3
100%
rates
2
0%
rates
1
0%
rates
Add Your Rate:
Reviews (1):
The Nanny: A psychological thriller you wont be able to put down
2 years ago

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Nanny-psychological-thriller-wont-able-ebook/dp/B01EWKFQXE?SubscriptionId=AKIAIS3I5A33GTV7S27Q&tag=wwwcamratecom-21&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B01EWKFQXE A page-turning psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft. In the High House School for Disturbed Children, the windows are narrow, the shadows are dark, and the secrets can be deadly. Unable to cope with his guilt, Joey Fane has been here ever since the afternoon when his little brother wouldnt leave him alone in the bathroom the day that Joey cracked a block across Ralphies head and left him to bleed. Two years after the incident, Joey is finally released but he will soon wish he could have stayed locked away forever. While he was away, his mother fell completely under the spell of the Nanny who was hired before the accident. With Joeys return, its time for Nanny to leave, but shes not ready to go. Between these two ruthless souls, battle will be waged, and more blood will be spilled.

Reply‚óŹ
Helpful?
User Image