Hidden Blade The Soul Eater Book 1

SPECIAL FIRST-IN-SERIES PRICE

They call me devil, liar, thief. In whispers, they call me Soul Eater. Theyre right. Im all those thingsand more.

Kicked out of the underworld and cursed to walk this earth for all eternity, Ace Dante finds solace in helping others avoid the wrath of the gods.

But when warrior-bitch, Queen of Cats, and Aces ex-wife, Bastet, hires him to stop whoever is slaughtering her blessed women, Ace is caught between two of the most powerful deities to have ever existed: Isis and Osiris.

The once-revered gods arent dead.

Theyre back.

And Ace is in their way.

Welcome to a New York where the ancient gods roam.

Dark, action-packed urban fantasy for fans of Richard Kadrey, Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne and Ilona Andrews.

Soul Eater series reading order:
Hidden Blade, #1
Witches Bane, #2
See No Evil, #3
Scorpion Trap, #4
Serpents Game, #5
Edge of Forever, #6

Helpful?
Hidden Blade The Soul Eater Book 1
Stats Overview
4.0 (1 Rate)
5
0%
rates
4
100%
rates
3
0%
rates
2
0%
rates
1
0%
rates
Add Your Rate:
Reviews (1):
Hidden Blade The Soul Eater Book 1
2 years ago

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Hidden-Blade-Soul-Eater-Book-ebook/dp/B01I4YBIQS?SubscriptionId=AKIAIS3I5A33GTV7S27Q&tag=wwwcamratecom-21&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B01I4YBIQS SPECIAL FIRST-IN-SERIES PRICE

They call me devil, liar, thief. In whispers, they call me Soul Eater. Theyre right. Im all those thingsand more.

Kicked out of the underworld and cursed to walk this earth for all eternity, Ace Dante finds solace in helping others avoid the wrath of the gods.

But when warrior-bitch, Queen of Cats, and Aces ex-wife, Bastet, hires him to stop whoever is slaughtering her blessed women, Ace is caught between two of the most powerful deities to have ever existed: Isis and Osiris.

The once-revered gods arent dead.

Theyre back.

And Ace is in their way.

Welcome to a New York where the ancient gods roam.

Dark, action-packed urban fantasy for fans of Richard Kadrey, Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne and Ilona Andrews.

Soul Eater series reading order:
Hidden Blade, #1
Witches Bane, #2
See No Evil, #3
Scorpion Trap, #4
Serpents Game, #5
Edge of Forever, #6

Reply‚óŹ
Helpful?
User Image