Watch Sonys CES press conference live right here

Sony is holding its traditional press conference at CES in the Las Vegas Convention Center starting at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM in London. The company is closing the press day of CES, and you should expect some exciting new devices from Sony. The company has a wide range of products, including some top notch cameras, some interesting phones and the usual TVs and Bluetooth speakers. Read More

Helpful?
Watch Sonys CES press conference live right here
Stats Overview
5.0 (1 Rate)
5
100%
rates
4
0%
rates
3
0%
rates
2
0%
rates
1
0%
rates
Add Your Rate:
Reviews (1):
Watch Sonys CES press conference live right here
3 years ago

https://techcrunch.com/2018/01/08/sony-live-stream-livestream-ces-press-conference-2018/?ncid=rss Sony is holding its traditional press conference at CES in the Las Vegas Convention Center starting at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM in London. The company is closing the press day of CES, and you should expect some exciting new devices from Sony. The company has a wide range of products, including some top notch cameras, some interesting phones and the usual TVs and Bluetooth speakers. Read More

Reply‚óŹ
Helpful?
User Image