Ideal Girl: Medical Romance Book One Irish Romance 1

Best Selling Ideal Girl. A laugh out loud cheeky romance full of Irish humour and with a wicked twist.
For fans of Marian Keyes, Carol Marinelli, Sophie Moss andCall the Midwife, NOW AVAILABLE AS A 3 BOOK BOX SET.
*NO CHEATERS, NO CLIFF HANGERS, GUARANTEED HEA*
22 year old Nurse Liddy Murphyis meant to be the Ideal Girl, but for whom? Up until now all the men shes met have let her down. That is until she meets Mitch...
Professor Mitch Merrienis disillusioned. Following the break-up of the latest in a string of relationships hes in search of yet another tall ice cool blond to fill that place in his bed, if not his heart. That is until he literally falls over short, dark and decidedly feisty Liddy.
Working side by side on St Justins Head Injury Unit is a dream come true for both of them until the unthinkable and alone Liddy escapes Ireland to live in France. She escapes her previous life and everything she holds dear. But she cant escape the memories of her past. She cant escape her dreams just as she cant escape him.
Ideal Girl is the first in a trilogy of stand-alone sweet heart-warming romances The next two in the series Girl Descending and Unhappy Ever After Girl are also available.

Helpful?
Ideal Girl: Medical  Romance Book One Irish Romance 1
Stats Overview
5.0 (1 Rate)
5
100%
rates
4
0%
rates
3
0%
rates
2
0%
rates
1
0%
rates
Add Your Rate:
Reviews (1):
CamRate - Humour
Original Reviewer
Ideal Girl: Medical Romance Book One Irish Romance 1
3 years ago

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Ideal-Girl-Medical-Romance-Irish-ebook/dp/B014RQAGVA?SubscriptionId=AKIAIS3I5A33GTV7S27Q&tag=wwwcamratecom-21&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B014RQAGVA Best Selling Ideal Girl. A laugh out loud cheeky romance full of Irish humour and with a wicked twist.
For fans of Marian Keyes, Carol Marinelli, Sophie Moss andCall the Midwife, NOW AVAILABLE AS A 3 BOOK BOX SET.
*NO CHEATERS, NO CLIFF HANGERS, GUARANTEED HEA*
22 year old Nurse Liddy Murphyis meant to be the Ideal Girl, but for whom? Up until now all the men shes met have let her down. That is until she meets Mitch...
Professor Mitch Merrienis disillusioned. Following the break-up of the latest in a string of relationships hes in search of yet another tall ice cool blond to fill that place in his bed, if not his heart. That is until he literally falls over short, dark and decidedly feisty Liddy.
Working side by side on St Justins Head Injury Unit is a dream come true for both of them until the unthinkable happens.Lost and alone Liddy escapes Ireland to live in France. She escapes her previous life and everything she holds dear. But she cant escape the memories of her past. She cant escape her dreams just as she cant escape him.
Ideal Girl is the first in a trilogy of stand-alone sweet heart-warming romances The next two in the series Girl Descending and Unhappy Ever After Girl are also available.

Reply‚óŹ
Helpful?
User Image